Prayer Candles

The Leadership Team

Mr Chris Billings


Mr Billings has been Headteacher at Bishop Ullathorne since September 2017.


Mr Paul Carpenter

Business Manager

Mr Carpenter is a senior member of non-teaching staff responsible for finance and managing non-teaching activity in a school.


Mrs Fiona Brown

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Brown looks after teaching and learning at Bishop Ullathorne.


Miss Fabia Hully

Associate Assistant Headteacher

Miss Hully joined the Leadership Team in September 2021 to support the teaching and learning programme.


Mrs Sarah Boyle

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Boyle has been Deputy Headteacher since September 2018 and has responsibility for the personal development, behaviour and welfare of all students in school. She is also our Designated Safeguarding Lead.


Mrs Lea Evans Bent

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Evans Bent coordinates outcomes and curriculum development. (Please note Mrs Evans Bent is currently on a one-year sabbatical).


Mrs Trish Casey

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Casey leads our Sixth Form and coordinates our CPD.