Tutor Contacts

Key Stage Leader Year 7

Ms Maxwell

SLT - Mrs Brown 

 

​7SD - Mrs C. Hallam / Mrs Del Torre

C.Hallam@bishopullathorne.co.uk

S.DelTorre@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

7HB - Mr H. Bains

H.Bains@bishopullathorne.co.uk>

 

7OA - Mrs O. Ademakinwa

O.Ademakinwa@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

7BD - Mrs E. Harris / Mr B. Dillow

E.Harris@bishopullathorne.co.uk

B.Dillow@bishopullathorne.co.uk

7JB - Mr J. Bean

J.Bean@bishopullathorne.co.uk

7JD - Ms J. Dhillon

J.Dhillon@bishopullathorne.co.uk

Key Stage Leader Year 8 and 9

Mrs Jeremiah

SLT - Mrs Boyle  

 

8FH - Miss F. Hully

F.Hully@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

8GG - Ms G. Greenhalgh

G.Greenhalgh@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

8RG - Miss R. Gill

R.Gill@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

8SS - Mrs S. Shah

S.Shah@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

8IC - Mr I. Cox

I.Cox@bishopullathorne.co.uk

8IK - Mr I. Kerrigan

I.Kerrigan@bishopullathorne.co.uk

Key Stage Leader Year 8 and 9

Mrs Jeremiah

SLT – Mrs Boyle

 

9LM - Miss L. McIntosh

L.McIntosh@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

9RO - Ms R. Oldfield

R.Oldfield@bishopullathorne.co.uk

9JN - Miss J. Nordone

J.Nordone@bishopullathorne.co.uk

9SN - Miss S. Newell / Mr T. Fermoy

S.Newell@bishopullathorne.co.uk

T.Fermoy@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

9RW - Mr R. Whelan

R.Whelan@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

9JC - Mrs J. Cox

J.Cox@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

 

Key Stage Leader Year 10 and 11

Miss Durkan

SLT – Ms Stonehouse

 

10RW - Mrs R. Worthington

R.Worthington@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

10CG - Miss C. Gilleran

C.Gilleran@bishopullathorne.co.uk

10JK - Mrs J. Kirkman

J.Kirkman@bishopullathorne.co.uk

10CB - Mr C. Burns

C.burns@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

10KB - Mr T. Allen

T.Allen@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

10EH - Miss E. Hurley

E.Hurley@bishopullathorne.co.uk

Key Stage Leader Year 10 and 11

Miss Durkan

SLT - Ms Stonehouse

 

11MM - Mr M. Murthy

M.Murthy@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

11CC - Mrs C. Cabrera-Mix

C.Cabrera-Mix@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

11JB - Mr J. Bath

J.Bath@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

11MA - Mr M. Anstee

M.Anstee@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

11SD - Mr S. Davis

S.Davis@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

11SC - Mr S. Coulson

S.Coulson@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

 

Head of Post 16

Mrs Casey

 

12JG - Mr J. Griffiths

J.Griffiths@bishopullathorne.co.uk

12HP - Mrs H. Penson

H.Penson@bishopullathorne.co.uk

12TM - Mr T. Lee-Mohan

T.Lee-Mohan@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

 

13JC - Mr J. Challis

J.Challis@bishopullathorne.co.uk

13CH - Ms C. Holmes

c.holmes@bishopullathorne.co.uk

13MC - Mrs M. Clinton-Lees

M.Clinton-Lees@bishopullathorne.co.uk

 

Location:

Leasowes Ave, Coventry,

CV3 6BH

Telephone:

024 76 414 515